Darrington Elementary School, A K-8 School

Contact Us

 

Child Sick

or

Have an Appointment?

Call the school to excuse your child from school for illness or appointment, or send in a note the following day.  We must hear from you within 3 days of an absence to excuse it.

436.1313

 

Email is also accepted:

 

Mikie Meece

mmeece@dsd.k12.wa.us

 

or

 

Dianne Green

dgreen2@dsd.k12.wa.us

Office

 

Franke, Tracy

tfranke@dsd.k12.wa.us

Principal

Green, Dianne

dgreen2@dsd.k12.wa.us

Building Secretary

Lucas, Megan

mlucas@dsd.k12.wa.us

Counselor

Meece, Mikie

mmeece@dsd.k12.wa.us

Front Office / Attendance

Slate, Kathy

kslate@dsd.k12.wa.us

District Nurse / Para

Smith, Val

vsmith@dsd.k12.wa.us

Sp. Needs Secretary 

ECEAP 360-333-1813

 

Cabe, Geneen

gcabe@dsd.k12.wa.us

Program Manager

Monteith, Suzy

smonteith@dsd.k12.wa.us

Teacher

Wood, Dayna

dwood@dsd.k12.wa.us

Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

AmeriCorps

 

Brown, Kendra           

kbrown@dsd.k12.wa.us

AmeriCorps Literacy Support

 

Teachers

 

Bauman, Teri

tbauman@dsd.k12.wa.us

Title 1

Booth, Eileen

ebooth@dsd.k12.wa.us

Special Needs

Brown, Shawna

sbrown@dsd.k12.wa.us

Middle School

Cumming, Melissa

cummingm@dsd.k12.wa.us

Middle School

Duncan, Patty

pduncan@dsd.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Goheen, Laura

goheenl@dsd.k12.wa.us

Music

Howard, Sue

showard@dsd.k12.wa.us

Fifth Grade

Jones, Eileen

ejones@dsd.k12.wa.us

Third/Fourth Grade

Nemnich, Ann

anemnich@dsd.k12.wa.us

Special Needs

Neumann, Susan

sneumann@dsd.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Porch, Eileen

eporch@dsd.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Ross, Cam

cross@dsd.k12.wa.us

Middle School

Ross, Cory

wross@dsd.k12.wa.us

Middle School

Ross, Helen

hross@dsd.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Ruddles, Kathleen

kruddles@dsd.k12.wa.us

Fourth Grade

Sanchez, Sheya

ssanchez@dsd.k12.wa.us

Art

Sappingfield, Roxanne 

rsappingfield@dsd.k12.wa.us

Third Grade

Wiersma, Kim

kwiersma@dsd.k12.wa.us

Second Grade

 

 

Classified

 

Baker, Heather

hbaker@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Brooks, Linn

lbrooks@dsd.k12.wa.us

Cafeteria Cashier

Gillette, Margarita

mgillette@dsd.k12.wa.us

Cook

Helling, Kurt

khelling@dsd.k12.wa.us

Grounds

Helling, Laura

lhelling@dsd.k12.wa.us

COTA

Jones, Donna

djones@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Kissinger, Sami

skissinger@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Meece, Diane

dmeece@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Miller, Diane

dmiller2@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Miller, Henry

hmiller@dsd.k12.wa.us

Tech

Miller, Lorena

lmiller@dsd.k12.wa.us

Cafeteria

Olander, Tracey

tgroh@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Quantrille, Mary

mquantrille@dsd.k12.wa.us

Library Para

Ramillo, Demi

dramillo@dsd.k12.wa.us

Custodial/Maintenance

Tucker, Sandy

stucker@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Valencia, Samantha     

svalencia@dsd.k12.wa.us

Custodial

West, Tiffany

twest@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para

Wieferich, PJ

pjwieferich@dsd.k12.wa.us

Para